Town Meeting

February 8, 2018


Start TimeEnd TimeTitleSpeaker
1:00 PM 1:05 PM Welcome Jen Bohon, Case Western University, NSLS-II UEC Chair 2017-2018
1:05 PM 1:15 PM Users’ Meeting Update Mark Dean, CMPMS/BNL, UEC Vice Chair
1:15 PM 1:35 PM Safety Update: EEI the Next Generation Andrew Ackerman, NSLS-II ESH Program Oversight
1:35 PM 1:55 PM The Latest From Beam Operations Emil Zitvogel, Group Leader, NSLS-II Beam Operations
1:55 PM 2:15 PM Equipment Pool Steve LaMarra/Jeff Keister, NSLS-II
2:15 PM 3:00 PM Current Status and Future Outlook for NSLS-II John Hill, Deputy ALD for Energy and Photon Sciences; Director, NSLS-II

We encourage members of the community and the NSLS-II staff to submit questions/comments during the meeting to to be addressed during the meeting.