Town Meeting

November 17, 2017


Start TimeEnd TimeTitleSpeaker
1:00 PM 1:05 PM Welcome Jen Bohon, Case Western Reserve University, NSLS-II UEC Chair 2017-2018
1:05 PM 1:10 PM Users’ Meeting Update Mark Dean, CMPMS/BNL, UEC Vice Chair
1:10 PM 1:30 PM Machine Status Update Emil Zitvogel, Group Leader, NSLS-II Beam Operations
1:30 PM 1:50 PM Bluesky Presentation Richard Farnsworth, NSLS-II Controls Program Manager
1:50 PM 2:10 PM ESH Update Andrew Ackerman, NSLS-II ESH Program Oversight
2:10 PM 3:00 PM NSLS-II Update John Hill, Deputy ALD for Energy and Photon Sciences; Director, NSLS-II

We encourage members of the community and the NSLS-II staff to submit questions/comments during the meeting to to be addressed during the meeting.