Town Meeting

July 29, 2014


Start TimeEnd TimeTitleSpeaker
1:00 PM 1:05 PM Welcoming Remarks John Smedley, Chair, Photon Sciences UEC
1:05 PM 1:35 PM Equipment Disposition [video] Diane Hatton, Chief Operating Officer, Photon Sciences Directorate
1:35 PM 1:45 PM Machine Update [video] Emil Zitvogel, Accelerator Operations Group Leader, Photon Sciences Directorate
1:45 PM 2:00 PM Safety Update [video] Andrew Ackerman, ESH, Photon Sciences Directorate
2:00 PM 3:00 PM Photon Sciences Update [video] Steve Dierker, ALD, Photon Sciences Directorate

We encourage members of the community and the NSLS-II staff to submit questions/comments during the meeting to to be addressed during the meeting.