Town Meeting

February 10, 2014


Start TimeEnd TimeTitleSpeaker
1:00 PM 1:05 PM Welcoming Remarks Bruce Ravel, Chair, Photon Sciences UEC
1:05 PM 1:15 PM Users’ Meeting Update John Smedley
1:15 PM 1:45 PM Equipment Disposition Diane Hatton, Chief Operating Officer, Photon Sciences Directorate
1:45 PM 1:55 PM Machine Update Emil Zitvogel, Accelerator Operations Group Leader, Photon Sciences Directorate
1:55 PM 2:05 PM Safety Update Andrew Ackerman, ESH, Photon Sciences Directorate
2:05 PM 3:00 PM Photon Sciences Update Steve Dierker, ALD, Photon Sciences Directorate

We encourage members of the community and the NSLS-II staff to submit questions/comments during the meeting to to be addressed during the meeting.